Deputy Dean Office (Research & Inovation) | FACULTY OF FORESTRY
» ABOUT US » ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE » DEPUTY DEAN OFFICE (RESEARCH & INOVATION)

Deputy Dean Office (Research & Inovation)


Deputy Dean (Research & Inovation)

Prof. Dr. Zaidon Ashaari
Phone: +603-89467161
Email: zaidon@upm.edu.my


Secretary

Maiza Azura Hj. Kasbin                          
Phone: +603-89467161
Email: meiza@upm.edu.my



Senior Researcher

Abdul Latib Senin                           
Phone: +603-89467217
Email: l-senin@upm.edu.my




Research Officer

Ahmad Faiz Mokhtar                        
Phone: +603-89468506
Email: faiz_mokhtar@upm.edu.my




Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
Siti Aisyah Arifen
Tel: +603-89468510
Email: siti_aisyah@upm.edu.my

 
Penolong Jurutera
Mohd Sabri Mat Zin 
Tel: +603-89467218
Email: mz_sabri@upm.edu.my


Juruteknik Kanan
Abd. Jalal Aman
Tel: +603-89467525
Email: ajalal@upm.edu.my


Administrative Assistant

Surina Kamarulzaman
Tel: +603-89468509
Email: surina_k@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Updated:: 28/04/2017 [faiz_mokhtar]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FORESTRY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467171
0389432514
C1500943298