Directory Of Academic Staff | FACULTY OF FORESTRY
» DEPARTMENT & SECTION » Department of Forest Management » Directory of Academic Staff

Directory of Academic Staff

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT


Assoc. Prof.Dr. Mohd Nazre Saleh

Email: nazre@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467192 / 7196

Expertise: Forest Botany & Plant Systematics


 PROFESSOR

 

 



Prof. Datin Dr. Faridah Hanum Ibrahim FASc

Email: f_hanum@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467178

Expertise: Forest Botany


 
Prof. Dr Nor Aini Ab Shukor

BSc (Hons) Genetics (University Malaya)
MSc Genetics (University of Wales,United Kingdom)
PhD Plant Genetics (University of Wales, United Kingdom)

Expertise: Genetics & Tree Improvement

Email: dnoraini@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467186

[ Download CV ]





Prof. Dr. Mohamed Zakaria Hussin

B.Sc. Life Sciences (University of Nebraska, Lincoln, USA)
M.Sc. Zoology/Ecology (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, USA)
Ph.D Wildlife Management (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, MALAYSIA)

Expertise: Wildlife Management & Ecology


Email: mzakaria@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467202/ 7161

[ Download CV ]

 
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Ainuddin Nuruddin
Email: ainuddin@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467205

Expertise: Forest Microclimate / Forest Fire


ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Hasmadi Ismail
Email: mhasmadi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467220

Kepakaran: Geoinformatics-Remote Sensing & GIS 

 


Assoc. Prof.Dr. Arifin Abdu

Email: arifinabdu@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467177

Expertise: Forest Soil


Assoc. Prof.Dr. Hazandy Abdul Hamid

Email: hazandy@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467585

Expertise: Ecophysiology & Tree Improvement



Assoc. Prof.Dr. Mohamad Azani Alias 
Email: azani@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467180

Expertise: Soil and Forest Rehabilitation


 
Assoc. Prof. Dr Mohd Zaki Hamzah

Bac. Sc. Biology (Doane College)
Master of Forestry (Forest Resource Management) (Duke Univ.)
PhD (Forest Rehabilitation) (Yokohama National Univ.)

Expertise: Forest silviculture, forest management, forest rehabilitation


Email: mdzaki@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467182

[ Download CV ]

 
Assoc. Prof.Dr Pakhriazad Hassan Zaki
Email: pakhriazad@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467225

Expertise: Forest Laws


 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rozi Mohamed

PhD (Forest Science) (Oregon State University, USA)

Expertise:  Bioteknologi dan Patalogi Hutan


Email: rozimohd@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467183

[ Download CV ]


 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamziah Abd. Kudus

Email: kamziah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467169

Expertise: Statistics




LECTURER

 


Dr. Alias Mohd Sood
Email: ms_alias@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467168

Kepakaran: Geoinformasi Perhutanan

 

Dr. Norizah Kamarudin
Email: norizah_k@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89468281

Kepakaran: Penuaian & Operasi Hutan



Dr. Mohamad Roslan Mohamad Kasim

Sarjanamuda Sains Statistik (UKM)
Sarjana Sains (Peningkatan Kualiti dan Produktiviti) (UKM)
Kedoktoran Falsafah dalam bidang Hidrologi (UPM)

 


Email: mohdroslan@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467221

[ Download CV ]



Dr. Puan Chong Leong

Bc. For. Sc Pengurusan Taman dan Rekreasi (UPM)
M. Sc. Pengurusan Hidupan Liar (UPM)
PhD. Ekologi Hidupan Liar (University of Queensland)

Expertise: Wildlife Ecology

Email: chongleong@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467583

[ Download CV ]

 
Dr. Siti Nurhidayu Abu Bakar

B.Eng. (Hons.) Civil Engineering (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Skudai, Johor)
M.Eng. Civil Engineering-Hydrology (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Skudai, Johor)
PhD Forest Hydrology (Lancaster University, UK)

Expertise: Forest Hydrology

Email: sitinurhidayu@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89471379

[ Download CV ]


Dr. Badrul Azhar Md. Sharif

Email: b_azhar@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467206

Expertise: Conservation Biology

[ Download CV ]



Dr. Razak Terhem

Bac. Of Forestry Science (UPM)
MS. of Plant Protection, Plant Pathology  (University of Quennsland Australia)
Ph.D of Phytopathology, Plant Pathology  (Wageningen University Netherlands)

Expertise: Plant Pathology and Forest

Email: razakterhem@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467193

[ Download CV ]




Dr. Ruzana Adibah Mohd Sanusi

Bc. Forest Science (UPM)
Ms. Sc. Forest Meteorology (UPM)
PhD Urban Forestry (University of Melbourne, Australia)

Expertise: Urban Forestry & Arboriculture

Email: ruzanasanusi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467201

[ Download CV ]


 


Diana Emang
Email: dianaemang@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467201

Expertise: Forest & Natural Resource Economics

 



 
Dr. Norhisham Ahmad Razi
Email: norhisham.razi@gmail.com
Tel: +603-89467201

Expertise: Biosciences

 


 

 

 

Updated:: 28/08/2017 [faiz_mokhtar]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FORESTRY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467171
0389432514
C1511541534