Forest Management | FACULTY OF FORESTRY
» RESEARCH » Expertise Directory » Forest Management

Forest Management

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Nazre Saleh
Email : nazre@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7192/7196
Expertise : Botany and Forest Ecology


Prof. Datin Dr. Faridah Hanum Ibrahim
Email : f_hanum@upm.edu.my / i.faridahhanum@gmail.com
Tel : +603-8946 7178
Expertise : Forest Botany


Prof. Dr. Nor Aini Ab Shukor
Email : dnoraini@upm.edu.my / anishukor@yahoo.com
Tel : +603-8946 7186 / 7192
Expertise : Genetics and Tree Improvement


Prof. Dr. Mohamed Zakaria Hussin
Email : mzakaria@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7171
Expertise : Wildlife Ecology and Management

 
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Ainuddin Nuruddin
Email : ainuddin@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7205 / 1780
Expertise : Microclimate and Forest Fire


Prof. Dr. Rozi Mohamed
Email : rozimohd@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7161/7183
Expertise : Forest Biotechnology and Pathology


Prof. Dr. Hazandy Abdul Hamid
Email : hazandy@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7585
Expertise : Ecophysiology and Tree Improvement


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Azani Alias
Email : azani@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7180 
Expertise : Silviculture and Ecosystem Restoration


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Zaki Hamzah
Email : mdzaki@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7525 / 7182 
Expertise : Silviculture


Assoc. Prof. Gs. Dr. Mohd Hasmadi Ismail
Email : mhasmadi@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7220/7170
Expertise : Geoinformatics (Remote Sensing and GIS) and Forest Harvesting

 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamziah Abd. Kudus
Email : kamziah@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7167/7169
Expertise : Forest Biometric


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pakhriazad Hassan Zaki 
Email : pakhriazad@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7225
Expertise : Forest Law


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arifin Abdu
Email : arifinabdu@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7210
Expertise : Forest Soil


Dr. Mohamad Roslan bin Mohamad Kasim
Email : mohdroslan@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7221 
Expertise : Environmental Statistic


Dr. Norizah Kamarudin
Email : norizah_k@upm.edu.my 
Tel : +603-8946 8281 
Expertise : Forest Operation & GIS


Dr. Puan Chong Leong
Email : chongleong@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7583
Expertise : Wildlife Ecology

 
Dr. Siti Nurhidayu Abu Bakar
Email : sitinurhidayu@upm.edu.my 
Tel : +603-8947 1379 
Expertise : Forest Hydrology


Dr. Badrul Azhar Md. Sharif
Email : b_azhar@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7206 
Expertise : Conservation Biology


Dr. Razak Terhem
Email : razakterhem@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7193 
Expertise : Forest Pathology


Dr. Ruzana Adibah Mohd Sanusi
Email : ruzanasanusi@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7201 
Expertise : Urban Forestry and Arboriculture


Dr. Diana Emang
Email : dianaemang@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7172 
Expertise : Forest and Natural Resource Economics


Dr. Norhisham Razi
Email : norhisham_razi@upm.edu.my
Tel : +603-8946 7211 
Expertise : Bioscience

Updated:: 12/10/2018 [siti_aisyah]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FORESTRY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467171
0389432514
C1542476070