Forest Production | FACULTY OF FORESTRY
» RESEARCH » Expertise Directory » Forest Production

Forest Production


Prof. Dr. Paridah Md Tahir
Email: parida.introp@upm.edu.my / dir.introp@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467187 / 89471180
Expertise: Wood Adhesive & Coating/Wood Composite


Prof. Dr. Zaidon Ashaari
Email: zaidon@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467167/7174
Expertise: Wood Treatment / Non-Wood Forest Product


Prof. Dr. Jegatheswaran Ratnasingam
Email: jegaratnExpertise:asingam@yahoo.com / jswaran@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467175
Expertise: Wood Technology


Assoc. Prof.Dr. Shukri Mohamed
Email: shukri@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467210
Expertise: Forest Product Marketing


Dr. Rasmina Halis
Email: rasmina@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467170 /7213
Expertise: Pulps and Paper


Assoc. Prof.Dr. Edi Suhaimi Bakar
Email: edisuhaimi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467165
Expertise: Wood Machining / Wood Science


Assoc. Prof.Dr. Mohd Hasmadi Ismail
Email: mhasmadi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467220
Expertise: Geoinformatics Remote Sensing & GIS


Assoc. Prof.Dr. H'ng Paik San
Email: ngpaiksan@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467189
Expertise: Wood Architecture & Structure


Dr. Alias Mohd Sood
Email: ms_alias@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467168
Expertise: Geography


Dr. Khamurudin Mohd Noor
Email: kamardin@upm.edu.my / kamardin@upm.my
Tel: +603-89467214
Expertise: Forest Economics & International Trade


Dr. Norul Hisham Hamid
Email: h_noroul@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89468515
Expertise: Composite


Dr. Norizah Kamarudin
Email: norizah_k@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89468281
Expertise: Havesting & Forest Operation


Dr. Adlin Sabrina Muhammad Roseley
Email: adlin@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467201
Expertise: Wood Science/ Anatomy


Dr. Norzanalia Saadun
Email: norzanalia@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-89467201
Expertise: Wood Industry Management


Updated:: 27/06/2016 [s_ahyar]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FORESTRY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467171
0389432514
C1513039790