Forest Production | FACULTY OF FORESTRY
» RESEARCH » Expertise Directory » Forest Production

Forest Production

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Hasmadi Ismail
Email: mhasmadi@upm.edu.my
Tel:+603-89467220
Expertise : Geoinformatics (Remote Sensing and GIS) and Forest Harvesting


Prof. Dr. Paridah Tahir
Email: parida@upm.edu.my 
Tel:+603-8946 7187
Expertise : Wood Adhesive and Biocomposite


Prof. Dr. Zaidon Ashaari
Email: zaidon@upm.edu.my
Tel:+603-8946 7174
Expertise : Wood and Non-Wood Quality Enhancement


Prof. Dr. Jegatheswaran Ratnasingam
Email: jegaratnasingam@yahoo.com
Tel:+603-8946 7175
Expertise : Furniture Technology and Management


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shukri Mohamed
Email: shukri@upm.edu.my
Tel:+603-8946 7210
Expertise : Forest Product Marketing


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Edi Suhaimi
Email: edisuhaimi@upm.edu.my
Tel:+603-8946 7165
Expertise : Wood Quality Enhancement  / Wood Machining


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rasmina Halis
Email: rasmina@upm.edu.my
Tel:+603-8946 7213
Expertise : Pulp and Paper Technology/ Wood Chemistry


Assoc. Prof. Dr. H'ng Paik San
Email: ngpaiksan@upm.edu.my
Tel:+603-8946 7189
Expertise : Wood Architecture and Structure


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Seca Gandaseca
+603-8946 7176
seca@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Forest Engineering


Dr. Khamurudin Mohd Noor
Email: kamardin@upm.edu.my
Tel:+603-8946 7214
Expertise : Forest Economics and International Trade


Dr. Norul Hisham Hamid
Email: h_noroul@upm.edu.my
Tel:+603-89468515
Expertise : Wood Modification and Composite


Dr. Adlin Sabrina Muhammad Roseley
Email: adlin@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 7201
Expertise : Structural Biocomposite and Design

 
Dr. Norzanalia Saadun
+603-8946 7195 
norzanalia@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Forest Resources Management


Dr. Amir Affan Abdul Azim
+603-8946 8511 
amir_affan@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Functional Wood Anatomy / Tropical Dendrochronology


Dr. Ummi Hani Abdullah
+603-8946 8501 
ummi@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Wood and Composites Adhesives


Dr. Sabiha Salim
+603-8946 8502 
sabiha@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Wood Deterioration and Protection


Dr. Paiman Bawon
+603-8946 7202 
paiman@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Wood Science


Dr. Zubaidah Harun
+603-8946 8282 
zubaidah@upm.edu.my
Expertise : Marketing and Taxation

Updated:: 13/09/2018 [siti_aisyah]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FORESTRY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467171
0389432514
C1542481402