Organizational Structure | FACULTY OF FORESTRY
» ABOUT US » Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

The administration and management of the faculty is headed by the Dean, 3 Deputy Deans, 3 Department Heads, a Chief Assistant Registrar, a Senior Assistant Registrar and a Head of Forest and Plantation Section. The 3 departments are Forest Management, Forest Production and Recreation and Ecotourism which are primarily concerned with academic matters.

Updated:: 01/02/2017 [s_ahyar]