Directory Of Support Staff | FACULTY OF FORESTRY
» DEPARTMENT & SECTION » Department of Forest Management » Directory of Support Staff

Directory of Support Staff




Mr. Mohd Ashadie Kusno

Position : Research Officer
Location : Bilik Pegawai Penyelidik 
Email: ashadie@upm.edu.my      
Tel: +603-97693699
 




Mrs. Zarina Abd. Rahman
 
Position : Asisitant Science Officer
Location : Sains Tanah
Email: zarina_ar@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97693750




Mr. Mohd Kamil Ismail 
Position : Asisitant Science Officer
Location : Makmal Entomologi
Email: kamalis@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97693752

        

   


Mr. Mohd Shahrul Nizam Ahmad Sanusi
Position : Asisitant Agriculture Officer
Location : Tapak Semaian
Email: m_shahrulnizam@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97693749

 

 


Mrs. Samsinar Mohd Shaari
Position : Asisitant Science Officer
Location : Makmal Foto Udara
Email: samsinar_upm@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97693753
 

 


Mr. Ahmad Faizal Hamidon
Position : Asisitant Science Officer
Location :
Email : a_faizal@upm.edu.my
No.tel :03-97693754

 




Mrs. Hanisah Bt Abdullah Soghiri
Position : Administrative Assistant
Location : Pejabat Ketua Jabatan
Email: asnisah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97697192





Mrs. Rosni Ludin
 
Position : Lab Assistant
Location: Makmal Ekologi
Email: I_rosni@upm.edu.my 
Tel: +603-97693756


Mr. Mohd Fazriq Mohd Ali Napia 
Jawatan: Pembantu Makmal
Location : 
Email:  
Tel:03-97693757


Mr. Saad Nyan
Position: Lab Assistant
Location : Makmal Kejuruteraan
Email: saad@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97693755




Mr. Alagan a/l Kolanthavelu
Position : General Worker
Tel: +603-97693758
Email: alagan@upm.edu.my

 

 

 
Mrs. Aidah Marsidi
Position : Operation Assistant
Location : Pusat Sumber
Email : a_marsidi@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-97697204

 

 

Updated:: 09/07/2019 [siti_aisyah]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FORESTRY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397697171
0397693768
C1568896230